Teaching Premises

The majority of our courses are held either in our own premises or on the University of Tampere campus. The Summer University’s premises consist of six classrooms: Suvituuli, Myötätuuli, Iltarusko (Yliopistonkatu 60 A, 4th floor) and Aarre, Sisu and Voitto (Kalevantie 7 C, 7th floor). The teaching place is always mentioned in the welcoming letter. The welcoming letters are sent to the participants approximately two weeks prior to the beginning of the course by email.

Contact information:

Summer University of Tampere
University of Tampere